Go to BethesdaWeb.com

  • Pay My Bill
  • Bethesda Life
  • Send an eCard

For Physicians

This section is reserved exclusively for the physicians and prospective physicians of Bethesda Health, Bethesda Hospital East, Bethesda Hospital West and its affiliates. In this section, you will find:


Medical Staff Officers / Medical Executive Committee


General Officers

Effective Date: July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2017


David M. Lashway, M.D.
Chief of Staff

David Weinstein, M.D.
Vice Chief of Staff /


Department Officers/Chairmen

Effective Date: July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2016

  • Luis E. Otero, M.D.
    Chairman, Department of Family Medicine
  • Aymen L. Atallah, M.D.
    Chairman, Department of Medicine
  • Sam F. Wanis, D.O.
    Chairman, Department of OB/GYN
  • Bradley J. Bradford, M.D.
    Chairman, Department of Pediatrics
  • William K. Skinner, M.D.
    Chairman, Department of Surgery
  • Daniel S. Goldman, M.D.
    Chairman, Department of Cardiovascular/Thoracic Services
  • Matthew J. Lickerman, M.D.
    Chairman, Performance Improvement Committee
  • David S. Meinbach, M.D.
    Chairman, Credentials Committee
  • Craig B. Kushnir, D.O.
    Chairman, Emergency Department Committee


9655 W. Boynton Beach Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33472 | 561.336.7000